Logo Design by Anna Grinage

San Juan Title

"Where Good Deeds Get Done!"
Email Orders to:
order@sanjuantitle.com
HOME Our Team Our Underwriters Submit Order

Contact one of our Expert Team Members:

Laura Lujan
Escrow Coordinator

(505) 324-6056

laura@sanjuantitle.com

Linda Somerhalder
Escrow Officer

(505) 324-6086

linda@sanjuantitle.com

Lexi Armendariz
Escrow Assistant to Linda

(505) 324-6082

lexi@sanjuantitle.com

Angie Bowers
Escrow Assistant to Linda

(505) 324-6073

angie@sanjuantitle.com

Denise Bennett
Escrow Officer / Escrow Manager

(505) 324-6052

denise@sanjuantitle.com

Debi Crosby
Escrow Officer

(505) 324-6054

debi@sanjuantitle.com

Jessica Wood
Escrow Assistant to Debi

(505) 324-6064

jessica@sanjuantitle.com

Mary Hoover
Escrow Assistant to Debi
Dusty Hoefer
Escrow Officer

(505) 324-6055

dusty@sanjuantitle.com

Rachell Hansel
Escrow Assistant to Dusty

(505) 324-6083

rachell@sanjuantitle.com

Racheal Dodson
Escrow Officer

(505) 324-6053

racheal@sanjuantitle.com

Kristi Jacquez
Escrow Assistant to Racheal

(505) 324-6085

kristi@sanjuantitle.com

Michelle Buchanan
Escrow Officer

(505) 324-6069

michelle@sanjuantitle.com

Tawny "TJ" Sweeney
Escrow Assistant to Michelle

(505) 324-6084

tawny@sanjuantitle.com

Jeri Loleit
Escrow Assistant

(505) 324-6057

jeri@sanjuantitle.com

 
Rob Grinage
Title Manager / Network Admin

(505) 324-6070

rob@sanjuantitle.com

Sheila McHenry
Chief Title Officer

(505) 324-6061

sheila@sanjuantitle.com

Jennifer Jenkins
Title Officer

(505) 324-6058

Jennifer@sanjuantitle.com

Saterra McHenry
Title Plant Data
Autumn Yocum
Research Specialist
Rebekah Esmiol
Research Specialist

(505) 324-6087

rebekah@sanjuantitle.com

Heather Chavez
Research Specialist

(505) 324-6063

heather@sanjuantitle.com

Naya Powers
Research Specialist

(505) 324-6075

naya@sanjuantitle.com

Margaret Halona
Receptionist

(505) 325-2808

margaret@sanjuantitle.com

Vanessa Hobson
Receptionist

(505) 324-6081

vanessa@sanjuantitle.com

Kim Clemensen
Bookkeeper

(505) 324-6071

kim@sanjuantitle.com

Lisa Haskill
Assistant Bookkeeper

(505) 324-6065

lisa@sanjuantitle.com

Holly Wakeland
Policy Production / Quality Control

(505) 324-6059

holly@sanjuantitle.com

Kristina Mitchell
Policy Production

(505) 324-6062

kristina@sanjuantitle.com

Katy Crawford
Binder Typist

(505) 324-6074

katy@sanjuantitle.com

Morgan Stevenson
Assistant Bookkeeper
Chelsea Cresswell
Bookkeeping / Policy Support

(505) 324-6068

chelsea@sanjuantitle.com

Hallie Payne
Policy Support

(505) 324-6060

hallie@sanjuantitle.com

 
 
 
Joshua Payne
President

(505) 324-6067

josh@sanjuantitle.com

 
 

© 2022 ~ All Rights Reserved
San Juan Title
 

Designed & Maintained by:
Smart Websites & Networking, LLC
×

PDF Viewer